You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–95 (gnosc = know) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Diagnose
    The doctor failed to diagnose his illness, so the patient got a second opinion.

  2. Agnostic
    Agnostic people do not know or care whether on not God exists and live their lives without thought of what will come after.

  3. Prognosis
    The prognosis was for her arthritis to worsen over the coming years.

I am going through "hot" on steemit today to see where I can comment. There you were, so here I am. Great job on this activity and I hope more people will find you.

Sort:  


Good work!
Great to see you here. I post about 8 Vocab-ability units every week, so take advantage of them if you have the time.

I will try. I gave you a shout out on my last ulog, so I hope more people will try as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45