You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Numbers–373 (mill = 1000, thousand) – A More Powerful Vocabulary ... FINAL POST in this series

My vocab Practice

1.-The water filled every millimeter of the apartment when it flooded.

2.- With how tainted and battered our planet is, I don't think it's going to make it to the end of the millennium.

3.-when I was a child a millipede stung me and I had my finger swollen for several days.

4.- They say there's no happiness in the money, but how cheerful I was with a million dollars in my bank account.

Congratulations @majes.tytyty you're doing great!!!

Sort:  


Good work! And thanks for participating in the Vocab Practices exercises. Hope to see you in Round 2.

And thanks for the wishes. Let's meet again in Round 2.

thanks for sharing! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41