You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–343 (__ic, __ical = as, like [adjective suffix]) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My vocab practice

1.- If you want to know a language different from yours, one of the ways is to know well the basic grammar of yours.

2.-The Christ the Redeemer is a gigantic statue located in Rio de Janeiro and one of the most visited tourist attractions in that country.

3.-Today's program was full of topical of great interest to the Venezuelan community.

4.-Although it is sad to say, a kidney transplant in a country like Venezuela is not economical at all.

Sort:  


Good work!

Good point re language learning. In fact, when I was living in Japanese and teaching English, I was also learning Japanese. I learned lots about both languages from my dealings with the them.

By teaching, I learned how to study and learn. By studying, I learned how to teach. :-)

By teaching, I learned how to study and learn. By studying, I learned how to teach.

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32