You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–340 (__ful = characterized by, with) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago (edited)

My Vocab Practice

1.- The whisper of the waves of the sea gives a peaceful feeling to my soul.

2.- A skillful player can bring victory to his team.

3.- One of the most delightful thing in this world is to feel the love of others around you.

Sort:  


Good work!

I like your phrase "the whisper of the waves." And I love waves.

A few months ago, I made a post about some lyrics which included a great quote about watching and listening to the ocean ... https://steemit.com/music/@majes.tytyty/steemitcentral-lyrics-challenge-day-24-60-north-winds-blowing-by-the-stranglers

Oh yeah! I really love the sound of the waves. I love the sea and the quiet that it transmits. Although on the other hand I have great respect. ( I will listen carefully to the song. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64