You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–279 (ex__, e__ = out, from) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago (edited)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Extreme - His gambling addiction lost him extreme amount of money

  2. Express - He was shy to express his feelings in front of his crash

  3. Exclude - I excluded toothbrush from my shopping list

  4. Expatriate - When I was in UK nobody noticed that I'm expatriate because I was able to imitate UK accent.

  5. Artifical intelligence evolves faster than I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Please read the RULES #5 and #6 above, and then revise your entry. Thanks!

Good work!

Revised, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44