You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–275 (dys__ = faulty, difficult) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

Hey :-) just found your blog and it is inspiring, because you invite to expand the treasure chest of words :-) I also like the ZEN Symbol. Followed. Hope to read your own texts or lyrics here too! Best, Martin

Sort:  

Glad you find it inspiring. It's meant to be educational, so any "inspiration" is a bonus.

I checked out your blog, and it looks very interesting and professional. Also, very coincidentally, I made a post just 2 months ago featuring ... Iggy's "The Passenger." Here's the link ... https://steemit.com/music/@majes.tytyty/steemitcentral-lyrics-challenge-day-5-60-the-passenger-by-iggy-pop

And back in my youth, I read quite a bit of GB Shaw. Still today, I have the utmost respect for the man... maybe more than I had back then.

I've followed you, but I must say, I don't spend a lot of time perusing my Steemit feed, and focus on content creation.

Let's keep in touch ... every now and then. And your goal of financing a painting academy is noble.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72