Contest - Design Logo "Vietnamese Community Logo" | @thethor1122

in #vnlogo6 years ago (edited)


Source

DQmaEEtfUNWgJGb6Six3YwYkrUddfKymTFpHPbWLAUoKVpA_1680x8400.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends ! Have a nice day.



This article is my contest for the contest of Vietnamese community by @hanggggbeeee organization, the main theme is the logo design for the Vietnamese community.
The contest was opened 10 days ago, and the contest will end tomorrow. I have been thinking of the competition since the early days, but I'm not good at photoshop I tried a few times but I think I failed.


This is my first thought, I think it is a great logo, it carries two symbols typical of Vietnamese culture, namely "Vietnamese Flag" and "Vietnamese Bronze"
I did work at that time but because I had no experience, I did not do it myself.


This is the logo image when I finished designing, it looks unbalanced and there is something not harmonious in color. I have seen other entries of people, the logo design is very delicate, beautiful. It made me frustrated, at the time I decided not to participate in this contest, despite some regret.


To this day, I happen to see a video design logo on Youtobe. When I saw their logo, I came up with the idea of ​​designing my logo, I turned on the computer and entered the competition of @hanggggbeee, I checked the time of the contest, Oh tomorrow the new contest expired, I was very glad and i started on the design. And this is my midday product




I tried putting it as my facebook avatar and found it very nice, it is my logo most like. I decided to bring my product to the contest. Hope everyone will like it!

U5dsV5HFuoVGnefdWM58vReqGRA9Dt4_1680x8400.png

By: @thethor1122


Sort:  

Those are really good!

thank you, There are many more beautiful logos of mine

I'm so excited to see winner. Good luck to you on contest!

thank you ! I am also very eagerly awaiting results !

Tài thế! A loay hoay mãi k làm đc cái j. Chúc e may mắn!

hì, e làm theo youtobe dạy ý a!

Các ông chịu khó mày mò lắm cơ 👍🏽👍🏽😂

KHÓ phết a ạ 😂😂😂

Nó hơi giống vietnam ido ý

:v thật á chị

Uh nhất cái màu xanh ý. Nhìn qua cứ nghĩ viet nam ido

HÂhhaha. Nói mới để ý

Màu mấy cái cuối nhìn đẹp quá e

:v hihi, đẹp đúng ko chị
chỉ có điều là thiếu biểu tượng của VN mình thôi. E ko biết cho vào đâu

nên e để mỗi chữ :))

Chị h mới để ý là tiếng anh của a tốt lắm nhé :))

:( e dùng gg dịch là nhiều chị ạ, với cả e nhờ đứa e nó sửa cho nữa. Vốn tiếng anh của e vẫn kém cỏi lắm

cái xanh ngọc nhìn rất đẹp

wow, từ bản thảo lên ý tưởng đến khi thành phẩm đẹp quá đẹp

:v quá khen haha
mình không giỏi pts đây là lần đầu tiên nghịch cái này,toàn phải vừa làm vừa xem hd :))))

Ây, ông dùng photoshop để làm à

ừa, Đức à :))

wow logo đẹp quá em ak, mà vẫn chưa thấy tập hợp rùi chon logo nhỉ.

hạn cuối là ngày mai, chắc hết ngày mai chị Hằng mới tổng hợp anh ạ

You got a 1.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thethor1122!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Đẹp đấy, mình thích cái màu xanh hơn.
Nếu được làm khoảng 20 cái logo rồi cộng đồng cùng chọn và in áo thôi :)

hi, đợi kết quả của chị @hanggggbeeee nữa

@haccolong ơi, b có dùng discord ko? cónthif cho mình xin id nhé, mình muốn hỏi bạn vài thứ :v

Hihi
Mình hông có sài :(

thế cho mình xin fb đê :)))

facebook/haccolong
Không biết có giúp được gì bạn không :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80