Sweet thing! Dear best friend!

in #vn6 years ago

Sweet thing! Dear best friend!


This youth has a person to call "best friend", which is the sweetest thing. Do not let the misunderstandings make friendship away from any reason to fade away memories that have been together.
We often forget that there is always someone close enough to call with two sweet words "best friend". Sometimes, when I'm in a new relationship, when I'm caught up in new relationships, he's still standing there, watching my life, my joys. This spring, perhaps the sweetest thing is the best friend.
When reading this line, is anyone remembering my close friends as far as I am? How long have you been chatting, not going to the new horizons, no more calls just to tell you how tired you are today? The bigger we are, the loner, perhaps true.
11737980_1541535922774032_619168530206885687_n.jpg
At some point in our lives, looking back on the journey that has gone through we will feel so happy that those steps always have a companion. It is also strange, sometimes angry with the more annoying friends than the quarrel with the lover. My friend is something simple but warm, who knows me better than anyone in the world, we grow up together, trying to live away from home.
In the past, I used to cry unstoppably, bursting into everything, and so he often joked that I was born in the rainy season so much tears. The next day, I cried when alone, crying in silence, and every time he was like that he guessed and could only text three telephonic consolation.

Sort:  

Whats wrong with your beautiful face?

I teased my friend.

Beauty girls

thank you

tuổi thơ chơi bài bôi nhọ nhồi hâha

đánh bài thua là bị quẹt ạ

Lớn rồi mà chơi dơ vậy bạn.??:)))). Nhưng trò này thì vui phải biết.:)

vui mà bạn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84