Thai Nguyen University of Technology (TNUT)

in #vn7 years ago

I introduced yesterday, I am a third year student in mechanical engineering. And here are some pictures of my school.







The school was established in 1965, at the time called the University of Electrical Engineering. After more than 50 years of establishment and development, the school has trained tens of thousands of engineers to serve the industrial development plan of Vietnam. At present, the school is still playing an important role in training engineers for the country.
Tomorrow is the "open school" day for high school students to visit. I will introduce my school to them, which will help them orient their careers and the future of technology. This is my first time doing this job, so I'm looking forward to tomorrow.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

humm. thank you

wow thats awsome . Wish you good luck for tommorow

Thank you. I hope so that

Trường nay đẹp thế em. Lâu rồi chi k lên thái nguyên

Sắp đến mùa phượng trường em đẹp hơn cơ chị

Em nên đổi "school" thành "Uninversity". University là trường đại học, school thường nói trường ở cấp thấp hơn.

Vâng ạ. em nhớ rồi ❤️

The class may very well have been a few female friends, and beautiful.

My university has very few girls. My class only has 3 girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67