I'm sorry - sorry my steem friends, who have always supported me. I'm sorry uncle @ dang007

in #vn6 years ago

Firstly I thank Uncle @dang007. Thank you for helping me and the Vietnamese steem community. Thank you for stopping people from playing gambling - something I did not do.
I did not play gambling but helped someone else gamble. This was also a mistake so he did not support me. I did not realize my mistake in the first place. I apologize to everyone - sorry Vietnamese steem community - sorry uncle @dang007.
My apology would be of no value if I did not change. I promise you that I will do the right thing for the Vietnamese steem community. I am looking forward to receiving your forgiveness. May you continue to support me.
I thank you guys and sorry for all.


Sort:  

hope you didnt put $$ in modern tech fam. I'm continuing to gamble on lower risk trades. Gotta love it.

Everything in this space is extreme risk.

gotta love taking advantage of those who are less informed. Research is essential. If there are no losers,then there are no winners :)

Thank you for reminding me. I did not play it

Cảm ơn Chú @dang007 vì Chú đã luôn hỗ trợ cộng đồng người Việt!

Comment yes giúp bạn í thì chú Đăng mới chấp nhận.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50