Cycling around the city.

in #vn6 years ago

Today I and a friend of mine had a trip around Thai Nguyen City by bicycle. We depart at 19h end of journey at 23h. The total length of the road is about 30km. We walked around the city's major roads and took pictures in the city square. We are tired so just ride the bike to watch the scene to forget the tired. Along the way we stopped eating bread because we were hungry, and we must admit that when we ate, bread was good. I usually ride bikes in the evening and my friend does not, so he is tired and wants to go to the room soon. During the ride I feel really relaxed, a bit tired but the spirit and health are raised. Now I'm rewriting the journey and my friend is sleeping
Finally, I just want to say that if you are young, try cycling instead of motorbikes, instead of going to work every day, because cycling is very beneficial to your health.










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50