Whenever I pretend to be careless, I'm scared

in #vn6 years ago

Perhaps we have gone through too much
Turns on the feelings of love
Then it seems we have to leave
Because of jealousy without cause
Personality is always soft
Warm lips
Along with him through the happy story.
Whenever I pretend to be careless, I'm scared
Do you know my heart?
Silence because I understand you
He always says little
It is you who are me
People always appear
And that was just a fleeting moment
Then will return to the way
The dream is only one person.
That person is me
It is you who are me
He always loved him very much
Waiting for day and night passionate
Seeing me in the distance, where we two close.
Glittering eyes touched his heart.
image.png

Sort:  

các bé đáng yêu quá ..

Perhaps we have gone through too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94