Thousands of promises of love after life.

in #vn6 years ago

Kill your heart, man
than to live in pain
A glimpse of love
not to look at people walking
Do not let him live in delirium
I'd rather die for my lover
Thousands of nostalgia in me carry.
The knife stabbed into the heart
Thousands of promises of love after life.
How easy to fade,
I love tasting a hundred times ...
a hundred times the pain
A love you give him in a hurry
A moonlit night for us to be together
One night together we are apart
A cry to you near anyone
A painful follow him all night long
cut the love couple walk
We do not mind
image.png

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Mèo đáng yêu :))

hãy vì cuộc sống của chính mình

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87