There are always behind me here, always watching you go every day

in #vn6 years ago

I did not bring you what I needed
I do not bring you more endless happiness
And love him, then back to him as before
Against his side, holding his hand as a wish
Sure in me now he is not like him.
Just happy that you have received happiness
Smile for you to be as though just minutes
Either other people say love him or love him sincerely
I promised myself one thing, only the shadow of you forever.
Can not stop loving you, can not stop me from you
Do not hurt my heart for a day
For the reason, you are standing here.
Now that I'm happy in my arms, I see you holding me everyday
Sure in me now, see you not like him.
Let's go back to where you have chosen
The lonely confused remember to still
There are always behind me here, always watching you go every day
image.png

Sort:  

Sure in me now, see you not like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90