I do not need thousands of stars

in #vn6 years ago

I do not need thousands of stars
You do not need to do anything far
No need! No need!
Do not think
Ever never?
Have not you?
Now, please come to the night.
Please say when you are sad,
And tell me when I need you
Please say, say it
"I'm coming"
She came here.
So what? So what? Baby Come on
Say it, say it
"I'm coming"
But it has not been long, or is it?
And a little to give the night long
And a little crazy
Come tomorrow
Come tomorrow
So what? So what? Baby Come on
You, me, tonight?
What do you want?
It's you
She came here.
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @trytolearn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92