Friendship to the end of life, now I go alone

in #vn6 years ago

image.png
Your sadness is still in your heart
Happiness is fading
Because hands are unfinished
The wind blows with love
to where they are no longer
Friendship to the end of life, now I go alone
The one who gave me the wait
When I walk in you still think like a dream
Just want to cry once
And today away from you forever
Missing the shoulder, still my brother fell in love
Then tried to wake up that things did not change
I feel lost in crowded places
Because passing is a strange life
And will not miss you
Just looking forward to the sound of the night
help me no longer think

Sort:  

view đẹp quá nhỉ

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88