Do not go away feeling lonely in him every day grow

in #vn6 years ago

Let me hold you tight behind me
I just want to be warm for the rest of my life
And there will be happy days.
I apologize break up painless not sad is the lie
Not everyone hides are remembered
Think about him in the heart just happy and sad
I want to laugh at tears.
I gradually became accustomed to sadness.
I know my heart needs you
Do not hold me now you're so strange
I do not want to tears every night
Can I love each other?
Can we be together?
I do not want to let go of my mind like that again
Do not want to regret in every dream
To meet him, love him is the charm or debt
Do not go away feeling lonely in him every day grow
Try to remember again.
Let me hold you so tight
You forget the painful days
I just need someone who loves me so hard.
image.png

Sort:  

I just want to be warm for the rest of my life

Can I love each other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90