At first thought was heartbreaking but blamed anyone outside me ...

in #vn6 years ago

Choking: "Do not go anymore ..."
No one can just one day be better
Mistaken for only a second that faded
I can not be long, just because I'm naive!
(Idiot so new love poetry
At first thought was heartbreaking but blamed anyone outside me ...
Always be with you ... long time no change ...
But now I want to break up because: I'm still young
But the lips could not speak once ...
You walk softly ... (I'm away from me gently)
But in him storm! (Hide the storm in the heart)
Despair in my darkness)
Babe! Kajima! Stay here with me! Kajima!
Drooping
Wiping tears sadest day ...
No one wants to take care of me in the days to come!
image.png

Sort:  

Đồi hoa hướng dương ở Nghĩa Đàn, Nghệ An hả @trytolearn ?

vườn hoa đẹp quá

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93