Tà Năng-Phan Dũng-1701m high

in #vn6 years ago


So far for me, this is the most beautiful trekking in the south of Vietnam. I made my decision to this route very quickly. One day, I had no inspiring at work, my mind is all holiday, and a friend of my told me about this trekking route. At that time I have no idea how far it is, how long to finish the trek. I only heard about the awesome scenery, the beauty of the sunrise and I say ok, let's go to Ta Nang.

In order to finish the route, I had to make 55km trekking includes climbing up and down the hill, passing the spring, I made the highest hill about 1701m above the sea level. It was my very very first record. It took 2 days to complete the trekking. We started at 7 am in the first day, thanks to 2 porters guy of our group. After a long day trekking, we reach the hill top to see the sunset, and camping overnight. There was no internet, no phone call, no bikes, no honking sound,etc..only 14 of us talking about the sky, about our own story. At the beginning we did not know about each other, but during the first night we know everything about each others.

How awesome are they to carry tons of tent, food, water, etc..everything enough for two days in the forest for more than 10 people, once to decided to go, there is no chance to go back.

Sort:  

ở đâu mà đẹp vậy bạn?

Cung Tà Năng-Phan Dũng nha bạn

Bức cuối đẹp quá, e thích nhất bức cuối ạ

Phải dậy lúc 5h sáng í em đẹp thiệt

e chưa dc đi phượt bao giờ, nhìn thích quá

Hehe cố đi khi còn trẻ và xăng còn rẻ đi em

đường như vậy cũng đi được à bạn

Được tất, chỉ cần muốn và có quyết tâm là đi được nè

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28