Sort:  

Please edit the comments that the hackers posted to remove the phishing links. DO NOT DELETE the comments themselves, just edit the text in them, or we won't be able to remove the flags. Come chat with me on steem.chat if you need help.

Just edit this comment and the robot will unflag you. dont delete this comment just edit it.

Why can not I edit my comment?

wait we are working on it.

thank you uncle @dang007 mack-bot did not downvote posts and my comment. please continue to support me

I can not correct those comments
I have updated but failed

ok try to edit now this first comment to see if it work, i just upvote it pass the downvote.

I can not fix those comments, I fix but can not update successfully. help me!

wait, mack-bot did not downvote posts and my comment. thank you @khoa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66