#blog 31 : "Bông" My Emperor - cat <3

in #vn7 years ago

12509010_725914990877243_790225228331988521_n.jpg

With female friends, cats are always a good choice because they are both gentle and difficult to understand, are very cute but lovely and ... they are hard to do but everyone must be lazy ... I have to love more ..
My cat is very hostile, it may follow me anywhere this will make me no longer lonely. When I eat, I will follow my gaze, when I cook, my eyes will be ... even when I go to the bathroom I will be happy to accompany my master! Then what time is it to empty?26230359_1134881516647253_4484714270105751783_n.jpg
When I'm sad or tired, "Bong" will always be by my side, occasionally rubbing my head into my hands to bat and ask for caresses. At that time, I felt like a four-legged hair claw with a loud voice that was also lovely and listened to, sharing extremely ...
What's more interesting is that every night you hold your cat and read the story or listen to your favorite songs, that's great.
<3
thanks for reading
@trangmun

Sort:  

Very Beautiful 💜

thank you, he is very lovely <3

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

Yes, that's interesting, thank you <3

In multi-cat households, cats of the opposite sex usually get along better.

What does that mean?
My cat is male, so is it good?

There are more than 500 million domestic cats in the world, with approximately 40 recognized breeds.

I also like dogs, but I do not have the money to buy dogs, but I will buy later

Cats have 32 muscles that control the outer ear (humans have only 6). A cat can independently rotate its ears 180 degrees.

woww, really ,I do not know that, it is interesting!
thank you for telling me that <3

She's very cute. I want to have one :D

yes thank you <3 I think you should own a cat, as they will make you happier

busy is not voting for you? did you post on busy.org?

yes, I post on busy.org

But I lack the third condition

Capture.PNG

i follow u that mean u have it. i have more than 50000 sp.

oh, thank you so much <3

Hi,
I would invite you to join to my contest
It's a photo contest with theme : CATS & DOGS
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/photopet-photo-contest-dogs-and-cats-photopet-concorso-fotografico-cani-e-gatti
I hope to see your photo
bye bye 😽

Of course, I would love to be able to enter your contest
thanks for your interesting invitation <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78