Today I will drink

in #vn6 years ago

38668253_840187192854812_9022996140160712704_n.jpg

I want to have a love affair ..

All day do not text too much but when free will immediately ask what the enemy is doing, eat nothing, everything is okay.
I want to love a person in a normal way.

Do not need all day embankment together because every person has to worry, think, work each other one can not share should not create more sorrow.

I want to love someone after a tiring day, may not need to meet but will give each other phone calls, together to soothe the waves of life.

I want to meet someone who does not need to take me to the lavish restaurants, give me flowers, I want to love someone, can hold my hand to walk the streets, normal casual.

I want to love you, love someone without locking each other's sky. Do not ask each other so deep that he is, do. Only when you want to speak, will open your mouth because you want to respect each other.

I want to love someone, love deeply enough to hurt, enough to memorize each other, but still enough to when not need each other can not let go hand pull together.

Honestly, to love someone when I have friends meeting, I would say "today I will drink" they will say "I wait for you to pick me up".

I want to love a person, we put ourselves in the position of each other, put ourselves in anxiety and hesitation of each other to think. We learn to live for life, for people, not just live for themselves.

I want to love you, to love someone who is strong enough for me to rely on when life is full of obstacles, give me the melon in life is too tired. Needless to say, just hugging me so quietly enough is enough to please me.

I want to love you, unobtrusive, noisy.

Sort:  

interesting story congratulations

thank you <3

Congratulations @tongha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85