Fat love

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

31189926_763554057184793_7009077964952305664_n.jpg

Maybe he is one of the happiest boys because he has a lover who can share with him all his hobbies. I am ready to take you to the food store ... heart porridge, which few girls do. She laughed "That's good for you".

💙 The most afraid son is love sickness. I'm scared because I love you so much. But his fat never gets sick. He assured his work and success as he is now thanks to his "Healthy, beautiful, beautiful". The happiest son because he has a lover who can share all his hobbies.
I love each other, go out also means eating. Discover every corner of Hanoi, where there is something delicious also know. I hate girls who say, "Do not eat me?", "No, I'm not hungry" while snooping. "Your fat" has never been like that.
The dream he silently remember me and him every day I always miss you
Brother !! will be forever with you
A heart with you .. do not hesitate to make my heart worry
I always believe in the future we will always be together
Hold my hand in his arms and not far away
The sunshine of the peace of my twin ... lightly couple us

Sort:  

Hopefully it will be achieved as it is,,,,

Bạn đáng yêu quá huhu

Nhr đáng yêu quá

thank you <3

cám ơn hihi

B612 làm e rất xinh :)

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

@tongha xin chào mình là thành viên mới rất vui làm quen với bạn. :D

Chào bạn

Xinh nha gai

He vâng e cám ơn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45