Cry anymore

in #vn6 years ago

I do not need to explain, because I understand one thing, if you really love me. I will miss you, will want to tell you. Will want to ask you. More or less, even if you can not breathe. I will try to get at least 5 minutes to contact you. See you okay?
But he did not. Maybe now I'm very upset. But you, .. nothing is forever. If you are alone and expect me so. My heart is tired.
Later, if you do not see the message of interest, your kindness activities anymore. You should understand, I'm not important to you anymore 😊 That's when you let go of the hand that do not know how important!

Hope you understand that I really have waited a long time for you, until you have lost all your patience and courage to accept it. I do not know how to describe it, but after all, I still do not understand, it is not easy to love someone, the future is long, only I miss a good person like you .

I just want to be with you, want to go anywhere with you, wherever you are, but just be enough. I do not really want to be apart, just hoping that both of you know each other and try to compensate each other for the hurt that they have suffered. I will not cry anymore, I will be strong for you to try. I will not let you lose me anymore, I know you've tried too much for me.

Actually, I did not expect much. Just hoping we both will be together peacefully. I do not want between us always have the same and fight again. I know it's you, but I'm always sorry for you before anything. I'm scared later on I'm bored with you, I do not love you anymore, I'm afraid of your childishness that makes you depressed and we are far apart.

18557161_623969574476576_3322188208900908074_n.jpg

Sort:  

không khóc nữa thật :D

C đi meet thích k c?

Hỏi vớ va vớ vẩn 🤣🤣

Đáng yêu hâhha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74