Tomorrow is still coming, the wind singing across the sky

in #vn6 years ago

Then one day, we meet again
Days have given me the long pain
Tomorrow is still, the sun is still golden
I close my eyes, not say a word.
The day I knew I was real brother
Day will resume the dream in life
Together each other tomorrow
Bring to the security
See again, summer we meet
Let's live again, summer we meet.
Choose to forget or choose to remember a lot
Then remember to wake up early
In the memories, in the frames
Far away, there are separate quarters
That person disappears like fireworks
Letters were exchanged in thousand years
Tomorrow is still coming, the wind singing across the sky
image.png

Sort:  

điệu cười :))

xinh đáo để

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46