My hand knit my hand, trying to keep me from leaving

in #vn6 years ago

Happiness is when held to be held in arms.
As gentle as the kiss he handed me from childhood
But baby, I can not find it ...
And who will be your side for you to know where is the shore, where is love,
My hand knit my hand, trying to keep me from leaving
But baby, I can not keep it ...
And who will be your side for you to know where is the shore, where is love,
What is it, that is what I worry about
The coast together, the coast is due to heaven ...
Or is it like the wind passing through each other ...
Happiness is when I hold you in my arms.
What is it, that is what I worry about
The coast together, the coast is due to heaven ...
Or is it like the wind passing through each other ...
As gentle as the kiss ... from childhood
My hand knit my hand, trying to keep me from leaving
image.png

Sort:  

linh chân dài :))

What is it, that is what I worry about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49