Because love does not expect anyone close

in #vn6 years ago

Be sure to break up but still love you
Oh, break up
I do not feel sad
I love you are forever he never change
But the stars, the love, the people who give too sincere
Because love does not expect anyone close
In the full circle of love
Just for the pain in my sleep
And do not question him
Deeply
Even though I know, I still try to keep hoping that I will understand
It would be a lie if he, he said he was not suffering
I love you after him, much more than him
To drag you just
The more you love someone passionately
image.png

Sort:  

ảnh kì yếu 3 năm trc à ,., giờ mới mang ra khoe

ai chà zai đẹp

a giữa đẹp trai hihi

ảnh kỉ yếu :))

Congratulations @tantino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42