"Nhà Cú" homestay - My dream

in #vn6 years ago

My third dream - a homestay of my own
nhacuanh bia.jpg

This is "Nhà Cú" homestay - 17C Dang Thai Than Street, Ward 3, Da Lat City.
I love this place, although it is a bit high (The price range from 450,000vnd to 1.400.000vnd / day) and must book a month before.
The scenery here is extremely beautiful, Decorated simple and close. The small ornaments are made of earthenware pots that look amazing.

Homestay in the middle of the forest with a pleasant atmosphere, surrounded by mild fog. Small house in the middle of the hillside will give you a great experience.
anh4.jpg
**
tocu5.jpg

Decorated in the bedroom**
tocu6.jpg
View extremely beautiful
nhacu4.jpg

Sort:  

ok try to make dream come true

Ok girl. If it comes true I will free you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55