You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] Give me your hands to build a better place!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

If it is about curating posts then they will sooner or later need a team of curators because, and you know this well, it is a time consuming task. And good curators are open minded and can assess even article that are not in the topic they usually read and/or write based on whether or not they think the article can bring value to other people that are interested in the topic.

Sort:  

For this part, I do totally trust in @carlpei. He is very expert in reading and curating. Hihi. I need help from all of you guys to make this idea go smoothly, @hungrybanana and @quochuy. I'm sure I can't do it alone cos my ability is limited :)

Well, I think I can help about it, at least I can try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64