You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve passed the 250 followers mark, let’s celebrate. Win some STEEMs, SBDs and steembasicincome shares

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

If you look closely, it’s not 100% nationality specific. There are 3 sub-contests, only 50% of the first sub-contest is dedicated to the VN community. We don’t have many big players in our little community and this is my way to help my people back in the country.

Sort:  

Helping people is good, but discrimination based on nationality is wrong, even if the intentions are good. I hope for an internet without boarders and a Steemit which treats everyone the same no matter where they or their ancestors were born.

It’s like with charity. I cannot help them all at once. I focus one one for a specific time frame.

But I got your point, thanks for the feedback.

i totally agree, most people i know from the USA and UK do not do this, i notice it more from those outside the country that only does for their own groups and its getting really frustrating on this platform. they only upvote or want their own to win or get help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33