You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIETNAMESE COMMUNITY REPORT ON BAD STEEMIAN BEHAVIOUR (part 2)

in #vn6 years ago

Steemit is an open platform. It is, however, tied to financial influence so that those with more financial power in the system will have a bigger say. So I can appreciate that you are doing your part to convince the participants of this community to take notice. It's obvious that that you have great interest and respect for the community to be writing and research so much on this particular topic. I see shortfalls in this system as well. It is a bit frustrating sometimes that the rules don't apply to certain people and interpreted differently because of who they are or who they know. I find that living like someone such as @haccolong would be best. Follow your own rules and principles and ignore the judgment of others. Continue on your mission of writing about the injustice and wrongs. If one person listen, it's one more than 0, right?

Sort:  

Thanks for calling my name :)
I did not care about this problem, maybe I would read what's going on here.
By the way, visit my blog, have an idea I deployed, you can comment!
Finally, I'm sorry I did not write much :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31