love story of my grandparents: love sometimes it is just the most idyllic action!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
He and my grandmother. I live with my grandparents. We are a family and very happy. My grandmother and they are over sixty years old, my grandparents are still healthy.

The main job of my grandparents is to take care of chickens. That is to raise large chickens, take care of them big. We are a family, but they also have a small house next to my house. At meal time, all members of the family will eat rice together. The two houses are next to each other, have the same yard and gate to go in!

Small house is very cozy. The house that he and my grandmother built it. And today, the weather changes. My grandfather often has pain in his joints. I love my grandfather, because the pain is very uncomfortable.

I walked down the grandparents house and saw this picture. I feel very touched and happy. I always see my grandparents happy! I am very happy with this. My grandfather from the old days to the present, living very affectionate and love my grandmother. I see my grandfather and grandmother is a beautiful love!
My grandfather had a back pain, and my grandmother was rubbing my grandfather's back.
My grandmother is helping my grandfather to cope with back pain. Because my grandfather is tired.
I see and I am touched. A beautiful love, they always care about each other.

I wish that the next day, I will marry a girl make me happy and be like my grandparents! A beautiful love!
I just want my grandparents to be healthy, will always be happy and love each other like this! Great!

Love comes from the heart and I have found that it is always very sacred. A beautiful love and I have seen it from my grandparents. Love is regardless of age, it comes from gesture of concern or some sincere words.
Never stop loving!
Love comes from all ages and in !
My grandparents, they are the presence of a beautiful love. It is worth loving and love! A beautiful love!
image.jpeg

Sort:  

So cute)) I don't have good example of coexisting in one home in my family. I saw so many quarelles in between my dad and mom when I was 4 - 12 y.o I see so many problems between my aunt and godfather.

It's rare to find someone with whome you feel easy

Yes. My family is with my grandparents. We live very emotionally. When we are old, we live alongside our children is a happiness

Nhiều khi hạnh phúc đơn giản chỉ có vậy.:))))

đúng vậy b ạ :))

Ông bà tình cảm quá😍

uh, sau này chúng ta cũng nthe...hihi

Hihi hứa nha☺️

Sau về già cũng muốn được như thế này

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43