"Gà chiến" my passion

in #vn6 years ago

image.jpeg
My passion is "Chien Chien"
A beautiful chicken must be based on a lot of standards. The chicken must hold, body balance. The eyes are grim. Show the majesty of it.
I have been passionate about chicken war since I was little. I like the majesty of war chickens, it is like a warrior. I can spend a lot of time looking at chickens without getting bored.
Training a chick from childhood to adulthood is a long and painful process. The player takes a lot of time to take care of chickens.
Each fighting chicken has a different attack. It's like a boxer. It has strengths and weaknesses and has a very comprehensive chicken
These are the chickens I once owned
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
Does anyone have the same passion for me? :))?

Sort:  

a có đi đá độ k :))

mk ko. dây vào mấy cái đó làm gì. mk chơi vì đam mê thôi hi

nhìn mặt con gà là thấy ác rồi : ((

haha. mắt dữ thì con gà mới lì đòn b ạ

đùi con gà kìa :V

1 triệu 1 cái đùi đấy :v

cầm đùi này gặm thì thích phải biết ha :v

Nhìn tướng tá con gà này cũng được đấy

b có chơi gà ko :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44