Family meal

in #vn7 years ago

Hello my steemit, my name is Dung and I am from Viet Nam! A beautiful country!

Hey guys!
Are you living away from your family?
Do you remember the meals that were eaten together?
For each of us, the happiest is to be born and raised in the love of loved ones in the family.
In life, everyone wants to be surrounded by family, away from home, one can feel the desire to live in the feeling of being together in the family.
26996320_357249328077040_552758029_n.jpg
This is my family, my parents and my two brothers
And when we get tired of worrying about life, families are also the first place we want to look.
Yes, I also live away from home. I am a student, I study in the city and sometimes I miss family meals. Sit down with my family, grandparents, parents and two younger brothers.
I love them so much!
And right now I miss them so much, remember every meal that my mother made.
My mother is the greatest woman in the world!
Life is a constant flow, people are always busy with their work and become busy.
To get a full meal of happy members gradually also become rare!
"A warm family meal"!
Family meal is the time when all family members eat together
However, I have been away from home for months now.
It's because I'm busy studying at school, my schedule is dense and I can not go home at the moment.
I was in a fairly small room, with some classmates. Sometimes when I eat alone, sometimes I feel very sad. I want to eat at home, eat with people, have fun. A meal full of love, happiness!
26996725_357253568076616_276497221_n.jpg
Do you know?
Family meals are not simply a meal that provides energy to the body but also a place to love the attachment of family members, expressing the traditional culture of a family, of a nation. family.
Where people feel true love, mutual concern, parent-child relationship, between generation and generation.
It's a loving family meal.
Now I just want a little wish come, I wish I was back home now.
my family, go home with a simple meal. Frequent meal, no need to be too picky.
I love my family very much!

Sort:  

hi, nice to meet you. communication all^^

hi, nice to meet you :))

hai dung, nice to meet you :) i am from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38