My "little" worms

in #vn7 years ago (edited)
  • As I said before on my first post, I'm Reptiles Keeper.

  • You always see that people feeding dog or cat as pet, maybe fish and bird, this common things. But I don't know why I fall in love with these strange animals, people scared them but I can't sleep with them!!

  • I started my collect since 2012, but in this post, I just tell you about my pythons first. I got these guys 3 years ago and probably I named for them:

_ Lucy (white skin with 2 black eyes)
_ Bumbie (biggest boy with 2 albino eyes)
_ Bob (little man with beautiful orange tail)
_ Bee (last girl with the tiger skin)

  • They're very ciu, right? You love them, don't you? Follow and vote for me, I'll show you whole of my pets, one by one <3

IMG_3320.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted. For a strong Vietnam's Steemit community.

Yepp, many tks Bro :) Im just newbie here

i love snakes myself too <3

Their patterns are quite unique. They always shed too. Quite a sensitive creature.

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 9.05.00 PM.png

1 vote for nice Paradox bro ;)

Upvoted. For a strong Vietnam's Steemit community.

Thank you 👍🏻 we’ll support together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69