Guitar

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

2B49F05A-7689-499A-AAE0-1F1C958EE188.jpeg
I like playing guitar, guitar Help me relax after-school entertainment guitar, hours of stressful work. After a day of work pressure, guitar spend for every ages .
I like hearing guitar by my friend, i try to learn play many time but i only know use musical note. My friend teach me in the afternoon but it is long i don’t play guitar
When i sad, i go a walk around the lake , see on the grass to hear player guitar
Club guitar in my school have many , there is more ten in a club
Play guitar is my hobby and i will try my best to learn it

Sort:  

It's nice to have a chance to meet a Vietnamese fellow on Steem! Glad to meet you. I also have a niece name Thảo. Hope we will have a chance to communicate sometime in the future. Chào cô.

Hi @swan-nguyen , i am verry happy about that, nice to meet you

Nhìn mấy người biết chơi ghita ngầu thật. :))

Mỗi tội t chưa biết chơi

nhà t e cũng có cây đàn, tự học trên mạng ko nổi

Có nhiều ng có năng khiếu họ học nhanh lắm

T cũng muốn tập giuta mà chưa có thời gian

put this on dlive girl.

Yes , i will do that , when i learn a new song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24