Hunt Showdown- Game review

in #vn6 years ago

Hunt Showdown- Game review

image.png
Hunt Showdown, Crytek's work is a brand new online game that explores a new and strange multiplayer gameplay direction for any gamer who is already familiar with classic shooters.

At the same time, Hunt Showdown is a parallel PvP and PvE game, which neither PUBG nor Fortnite Battle Royale can do. Because the map is wide, but the map is only 10 people, the body is not soul but bloodthirsty appears full map. And so sometimes you no longer care or worry that the other players "rob" lost bounty anymore, you only worry about how to overcome the monster gangs safely to rest assured Butcher or Spider, the only two Bounty available in the game at the moment.
image.png

Just standing too close, or shooting a gun, or causing a zombie to go crazy, you will be able to fall into bad case because the bullet is less monster is just as aggressive. Not to mention the armored armor like the bullets are not necessarily collapsed if you do not know how to kill, or The Hive with insects, even if you run is also chased. There is no such thing as a thrilling action-oriented game that teaches players the fear of Hunt Showdown.

For more information, please visit: http://store.steampowered.com/app/594650/Hunt_Showdown/

Sort:  

I'm so proud of Crytek firm, because they're only famous Turkish firm in gaming industry. Their Cryengine is really good and it has realistic graphics. And I was following them before, but I wasn't looking at their games recently. When I saw this post, I felt excited again. And when I saw system requirements, I felt bad, because those requirements are too high for me :)


About your game review, I want to share it on my curation post. If you want to be on my list, please tell me until Friday night. Do you want to be on my curation post?

yes you can share my post. thank you

nhìn như phim ấy kh ạ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44