You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we are young, we always want to go away!

in #vn6 years ago

You're 100% correct in saying that sometimes we have to sacrifice certain things ... even if it's only our sense of security.

Whatever sacrifices you made are probably not worth hanging on to. (And I'm sure you would never abandon anything that is of major importance.)

p.s. Love the magnificent photo!

Sort:  

Thank you about your gift (resteem service) ^^. I feel like a really lucky to know u :))

It's an insignificant little gift ... with potentially bigger rewards. ☺

For the past 2-3 weeks, I've been using several of these resteem services for almost all of my posts. They each charge between 0.1 ––2 SBD, and they resteem to 5,000 to 15,000 followers.

I don't do it for the rewards, because it costs more than I end up earning. But it brings me many more votes and views, and consequently, more followers. It's basically a long-term investment.

Before I hit 2,000 viewers on Feb 18, I was attracting about 100 new followers per month. This past month, I've already acquired almost 500 followers. Woohooooo!

I'm aiming for 5,000 followers sometime in the next half year, so I'll do whatever is necessary to reach that goal.

And I'm gonna try to drag along a few of my eSteemed followers. Next stop for you .... 1,000 followers! Full Steem Ahead!

I saw u did it and I also think it is good way to make your posts get more attention. I have done it several times, too. But my posts haven’t got efficiency like yours. Quite sad. Hahaa.

I really admire the number of upvote in your posts. Even not a lot of money. It is still impressive.

I am running after you. May be one day I will catch you up. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62