Greeting

in #vn6 years ago

The first time signing up and participating this app, it is really awesome for me.
I wait quite long time to become member of Steemit. That's prcecious!
Some information about myself for easy communication and contact :)
My name is Ly Nguyen, I was born in Nghe An, Viet Nam. I am working for a producing company in my hometown.
^31DE288E25AC85B611875546F6D153D1E826DBBBC213371AFA^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Besides working, I have hobby like so many girl as gather with friend, travelling, go shopping, ect...
^767C7DE6B8FC36CEB5CF119874FB40A7D778432F4E6731B835^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg
I'd like to express my emotion whenever looking or hearing something smooth, gentle, that is also my characteristic: Silent, elegent :D
However, I am an openmind person, hoping contact and talk with new friend -
Hope you follow and share with me for more understanding!! ^^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :-) Great post!

Hi! There are still lots of thing need to learn from you and people there :)

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Hi there, Nic e to contact with U :)

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thanks for your care!

Congratulations @lynguyennghean, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

B đang làm ở đâu?

Mình đang làm ở Nghệ An bạn ạ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56