Do not train your children to enjoy life

in #vn6 years ago

Normally, every parent wants to give his or her life a full life. That idea is not wrong if their way of doing things is not directed at their errant (erratic) way of living from the very beginning.
On a tour, the whole family admired the family with a daughter who is 13 years old has owned expensive phone. What makes people "overwhelmed" than she is to tell the name of the country her parents have taken the family to travel. I am concerned that she is approached by her early adopter lifestyle, even though her parents do not seem to be wrong in assuming they have the best facilities.

The pictures of this family are not rare, wherever I go I see the "warmth, her way" is equipped with even teeth even if they have not fully understood the value of the material. My son was in 6th grade but many of his classmates used mobile phones. In my words, my friends eat candy from well-known foreign brands, wear brand names and be picked up by their parents by car or expensive scooters. I understand if you do not mold your child into the framework, you will be easily affected by the flashy things around.

When I go out to eat, I often tell my children to eat what they call, or just eat enough to eat, not excess. We also limit access to luxury, expensive because they do not want to create luxury habits for children. My children's clothes are just normal, because kids are old, and changing is expensive, because I do not want my children to be "brand name" too early. My baby does not have a habit of hollowing.

Early enjoyment can lead to lack of progress, reliance and lazy labor, and consequently children are less likely to become independent if they lose the protection of the family. I think it is important to orient the child from childhood, in the simplest, the smallest.
Teach your child to save, the base never surplus when life is increasingly difficult, the risk of falling too easy. It is important not to teach children to save if the parents themselves are not the best example for your child's basic, simple lifestyle.6A884EDE-8F4E-45EF-A1E7-007D6697076B.jpeg

Sort:  

Bạn xinh lắm ạ

Cảm ơn nha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20