I want..

in #vn6 years ago

59476BC6-BDB6-4B3F-8114-6E3D97A15DFD.png
I want to choose a person to love, not long love love birth. Which is the kind of sentiment has just vibrated, just look at it also feel the heart fall.

I want to choose a person to love, not to choose the galaxy is worthy, but choose the only person I feel suitable.

I want to choose a person to love, not a person too spare, I will not complain if they are busy, I want to love someone who has his job, income more or less do not say so the ability of they, but the effort will evaluate the will of a human being.

I want to choose a person to love, be a person who cherish what I have, what I hold in hand, do not be too confident it will not fly, if not cherish, can lose. Sincerely present, do not dream of things too far away.

I want to choose a person to love, do not rush to hold hands promised hundred things. Because there are promises that can not be fulfilled forever, instead of being bound by commitments and pressures, we just love and work hard. Do not draw the future with words, do not promise the future by dreaming.

I want to choose a person to love, do not have to choose much, just give me three things, with you just enough is enough.

Sort:  

Mong người đó đến sớm với cậu

Xinh nè hohi

Khó có ng hoàn hảo như vậy lắm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52