I’m not wrong

in #vn6 years ago
  • Daughter very enlightened! When angry or angry, you can not go away ... ☺
    Mouth always uttered the words:
    "I want to be alone" "I can not take it anymore" "Farewell to you too tired" "e pressure ..."
    But many boys do not understand, that is when they need most, want to be insisted, panting, sorry ...
    They just think they will do everything you can to be enthusiastic, Know why? Because then they feel loved, darling! Happiness is simply that
    But not everyone can do, they are willing to abandon her, despite her how!
    Love each other do not self, do not place, do not put the high ...
    Fasting love is not humiliating, I refrain because I love! I say an apology though I'm not wrong, I take less time to beg, what is worth?
    Wait until they are healed then let's say:
    "I refuse, I'm wrong to apologize to you not because I'm sorry, but because I love you"
    So lovely to you too :)))

C476655E-23BE-4B2C-A993-0E02E199FCB0.jpeg

Sort:  

đáng yêu dễ thương quá nè

con gái rất khó hiểu haha

Đúng vậy đó b hihi

Chụp ở ci house à bạn :)))

chỗ làm mình đó : ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49