You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we are young, we always want to go away!

in #vn7 years ago

YES! I agree! I believe you did something awesome and I support your desire to travel.

"When we look back on our life, what are we going to remember? Are we going to regret missed oppotunities and letting our life passes gradually without any highlight?". I agree 100%.

I have also left a relationship to travel, and avoided having a special someone several times because I knew I would soon travel. I've also been living on very little money for more than 10 years.

Cố lên!

Sort:  

We seem to have quite a few common things, right?
Thank to comfort me and cheer me up.
Cố lên!
😊😊😊

I think so :). Nice to meet you @hanggggbeeee. I have been in my hometown for almost one year in the USA. Very excited to get back to Hanoi in 2 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55