Sort:  

YOu will have to ask them if you should be on the list or not.

I was sorry but no one answered :(

you will have to go to everyone post n ask them, if 75% of them say ok i will add you.

all Vietnamese people using Steemit? it too much :(

majority of them not all of them.

I will go ask 10 people. hope you agree

Do not give up hope, then will be faith from people only. No, it is not wrong. He wants you to show in action rather than these words.

You have realized your mistake. Everyone has a bad time when you realize it.Every one should have a second chance, welcome back

yes. thanks you

If he's sorry ... I think he needs a new opportunity. I accept the apology

@dang007 Everyone has accepted my apology. Please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57