be sad for the fate

in #vn6 years ago

War .... for those who were born after the war like me, the war was defined in me very vague. Until I grew up I went to investigate and met some witnesses of the war. war (war veterans, people lost in the war, etc.).I felt their suffering, understand the terrible and cruelty of war
What I would like to present to you is the following: Victim of War:
For my personal understanding, that is what war left after we have peace
This is the image of the two men that I want to say here. They were the ones who were deported from America to America back to Vietnam.
mm.png
m.png
aaaa.png
image source
I would like to take a brief look at their problem. These two men are two of the thousands of Amerasians among the American military expeditionary militia in Vietnam and Vietnamese women. After the war they are coming to America. They have been living in America for nearly 30 years. The process of living in the United States they have made two mistakes is to drink alcohol when driving and assault other people and things. This has led to them not being granted American citizenship. In 2017 they were deported by the US government to Vietnam
This has caused a lot of controversy. Some people say they deserve it because of breaking the law, and others think that they are miserable.
My personal view is that they are pitiful. They were born in this world because of the mistakes of all the participants in the war in Vietnam.
What are your views?

             Written by @justinphuong79

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91