#I told myself: it time.

in #vn7 years ago

You are not ready to start over again, but sometimes people do not wait until they are ready to do it because who knows until then you have lost so many other things.
You know that:
The last time you fleeed you satisfied and realized that there is nothing better, right?
Everything left in the past years it was time to be resolved.
I do not guarantee that everything will be good because last time I have not solved anything right?
Let's say I'm ready.
There someone always by your side ... with love, with youth, with hope and finally with happiness.
And from today, and tomorrow, and the next day is a beautiful day!
Love you so much!
20150513_120603.jpg

Sort:  

Let listen to your heart, you're gonna know how to do

that's right! I'm doing it right now. Thanks so much. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83