Steemit VN

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

On the growth of social networks, people can easily share their own feelings, stories or even some selfie pictures of their daily experiences. Facebook? Oh yeah I used to be addicted to it, yeah I was a good place where I could express my emotions. Instagram , yeah it's a great flatform for sharing our stories through the pictures. However, it's nowadays become a commercial place where people are selling their products, where it's not strange to see attractive ads. Sometimes I try browsing my wall but not much useful information that I can get.
Two weeks ago, a friend of mine told me to join steemit. She determined that I may find it interesting !!! or even I can earn some money from it. Yeah my new experience started from there :). I bet that all of you know how happy am I now. I've already loved a lot of quality writing from people around even though they are not my acquaintance.

Sort:  

Good one james, i like it.

Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34