When deciding to change jobs?

in #vn6 years ago

The pressure at the time you are about to leave your old job, and the unfinished work still to be done, the days waiting for new employees to hand over the old job, some unhappy glances of the co-worker and boss.
image.png
image.png
image.png

Decide to change the working environment to a new place, meet new people, new jobs ... You have to try to adapt to the environment?
Do you decide to change to choose a better job or a better income in the future? Or are you just boring old job to challenge yourself with more difficult profession?
I'm too bored with the numbers, and I'm giving myself a business plan and step by step implementing it. That is also a big challenge! I wonder if you will succeed? Or failed? Do you give up when too much pressure?
But then I decided to do great challenges in life!
The old saying "have the liver to get rich," I think want to get rich, you yourself must be a bit reckless, confident and assertive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25