Who gave each other a date and forget about how many dreams as nothing

in #vn6 years ago

Everyone is crying both sad
Then complain who is the true love of me
Love comes and goes
Let's see if people get used to it
Meet each other on the road to see each other as a familiar
Because everyone loves experiencing the bitter winds of life
Pretending I can not hear new people do not understand
Because of fate or because of who should be far away
Who gave each other a date and forget about how many dreams as nothing
Life story knows before the words of doubt
When he realized he was gone
When I have to leave my loved ones forever
The ore ached when the tears did not hold
The man who hugged one hand without pain
Why do not you let me choose a love?
Why give each other a way to go away that distance
image.png

Sort:  

Girl xinh

toàn chân dài .. đẹp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47