Each drop of tears also fell because I do not know where you are,

in #vn6 years ago

The sadness and sadness, alone with darkness,
Can I remember you in my heart?
He promised not to leave and then go through each day,
Each drop of tears also fell because I do not know where you are,
Wait is this person happy next to whom?
Waiting for him to return here, to the same month I am happy,
The one who promised to come here, how much I built,
Until today you wait is also a few days,
Who's dream, who stepped on the horizon,
Weakness in this heart, where far away from people,
Who brought him peace, then dissolved in the trouble,
Each line of memoirs with memories still here in this place,
And that day I gave you a beautiful wedding ring,
And then collect the winter to this place and I still have not returned,
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47